Track Shipment

Please take note that it takes 3 to 5 working days for your order to be processed after the order has been placed. For example if you order on Monday, the earliest your parcel is dispatched to the post office is on Thursday or Friday.

After your order has been shipped, you will receive an email notification stating that your order has been completed. You can check the status of your shipment by clicking “CLICK HERE to track your shipment.”

If you did not receive the following notification email, please write to us immediately.

The DHL ecommerce which is standard international airmail shall reflect the status of your shipment. Please take note that DHL Ecommerce is NOT the same as DHL Express service. Your parcel will be delivered by the national postal service.

Who will delivery by parcel via Standard Airmail?

To check your delivery status, you may wish contact your local postal service operator. Alternatively you can use the tracking number provided in your delivery notification email to track the status of your parcel delivery at the local postal website. The tracking number look something like RX572211802DE. If you don’t have the tracking number, you may wish to contact us.

United States

If you are shipping to United States, please go to USPS below :
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input

Europe

If you are shipping to Europe, please go to the designated postal service below :

Country Company Website
Austria Österreichische Post www.post.at
Belgium Bpost www.post.be
Czech Republic Česká pošta www.cpost.cz
Denmark Post Danmark www.postdanmark.dk
Finland Posti www.posti.fi
France La Poste www.laposte.fr
Germany Deutsche Post www.deutschepost.de
Greece Hellenic Post www.elta.gr
Hungary Magyar Posta www.posta.hu
Iceland Íslandspóstur www.postur.is
Ireland An Post www.anpost.ie
Italy Poste italiane www.poste.it
Liechtenstein Liechtensteinische Post www.post.li
Lithuania Lietuvos paštas www.post.lt
Luxembourg Post Luxembourg www.post.lu
Netherlands PostNL www.postnl.nl
Norway Posten www.posten.no
Poland Poczta Polska www.poczta-polska.pl
Portugal Correios de Portugal www.ctt.pt
Romania Poşta Română www.posta-romana.ro
Spain Correos www.correos.es
Sweden PostNord www.postnord.se
Switzerland Swiss Post www.post.ch
United Kingdom Royal Mail www.royalmail.com

Australia or New Zealand

If you are shipping to Oceania region, please go to the designated postal service below :

Country Company Website
Australia Australia Post auspost.com.au
New Zealand New Zealand Post nzpost.co.nz

Asia

If you are shipping to asia, please go to the designated postal service below :

Country Company Website
Brunei Brunei Postal Services Department www.post.gov.bn
Cambodia Cambodian Post cambodiapost.com.kh
China China Post www.chinapost.gov.cn
Hong Kong Hongkong Post www.hongkongpost.com
India Indian Postal Service www.indiapost.gov.in
Indonesia Pos Indonesia www.posindonesia.co.id
Israel Israel Post www.israelpost.co.il
Japan Japan Post Holdings www.japanpost.jp
Malaysia Pos Malaysia www.pos.com.my
Maldives Maldives Post www.maldivespost.com
Philippines PHLPost www.philpost.gov.ph
Qatar Qatar Post qpost.com.qa
Saudi Arabia Saudi Post http://www.sp.com.sa
Singapore Singapore Post www.singpost.com
South Korea Korea Post www.koreapost.go.kr
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Post www.slpost.gov.lk
Taiwan Chunghwa Post www.post.gov.tw
Thailand Thailand Post www.thailandpost.com
United Arab Emirates Empost www.empostuae.com
Uzbekistan O`zbekiston pochtasi www.pochta.uz
Vietnam Vietnam Post Corporation www.vnpost.vn

You can check specific tracking for the following countries:

United States Australia Canada Japan France Singapore UK Germany Malaysia